Programs
West Bay High School offers three programs to help your student obtain a high school diploma:

Personalized Instruction

Home Study Program

Summer Program (6 week course)


Principal - Larry Krusemark
lkrusemark@gmail.com

Director - Gloria Senteney
bgsenteney@yahoo.com

Teacher - Barbara Bortolin
bbortolin@gmail.com 

Teacher - Sonia Cantu Gomez
sonia@westbayhigh.org

Teacher- Venetia Young
vyoung@westbayhigh.org

Billing -  Maxine Lemar
mlemar@westbayhigh.org

Faculty & Staff
Welcome To West Bay High School / True Learning Center
Copyright © 2007 West Bay High School
Supplemental Courses (partial List)

* Algebra I, Geometry, Math Lab, General Math
* English I, II, III, IV,
* World Literature
* US History
* World History
* Consumer Economics
* Civics

For prices and descriptions, please contact the office for an appointment.